fbpx

Friday 31st May 2024

Padraig Jack

Plus Support

The Cobblestone, Dublin 7

Doors at 19:30

Friday 31st May 2024

The Staves

Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 1st June 2024

Coach Party

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 1st June 2024

The Staves

Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 1st June 2024

Fears

Plus Special Guests

The Sugar Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 1st June 2024

Iglooghost

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 20:00

Saturday 8th June 2024

Holly Munro

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Sunday 9th June 2024

Tadhg Williams

Plus Support

The Cobblestone, Dublin 7

Doors at 19:30

Friday 14th June 2024

U.M.A.N

Plus Support

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Friday 14th June 2024

Oddisee

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 15th June 2024

Slow Pulp

Plus No Windows

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 20:00

Saturday 22nd June 2024

An Evening with Corb Lund

The Cobblestone, Dublin 7

Doors at 19:30

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Ty Segall

Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Wednesday 26th June 2024

Angie McMahon

Performing Solo

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 19:30

Monday 22nd July 2024

Amigo the Devil

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 20:00

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Will Butler & Sister Squares

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 20:00

Thursday 22nd August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - Cat Burns

Plus Sam Tompkins

Collins Barracks, Dublin 7

Gates at: 18:00

Thursday 22nd August 2024

Lucius

A Wildewoman Anniversary Show

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Friday 23rd August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - Deacon Blue

Plus Special Guests

National Museum of Ireland, Collins Barracks , Dublin

Doors at 18:00

Saturday 24th August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - James Blunt

Plus Special Guests

National Museum of Ireland, Collins Barracks , Dublin

Doors at 18:00

Saturday 24th August 2024

Ro Yourell

Whelan's Upstairs, Dublin

Doors at 20:00

Sunday 25th August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - The The

Plus a lazarus soul

National Museum of Ireland, Collins Barracks , Dublin

Doors at 18:00

Recently announced

Monday 26th August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - James

Plus Special Guests The Zutons

National Museum of Ireland, Collins Barracks , Dublin

Doors at 18:00

Tuesday 27th August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - Gossip

Plus Sprints & Nation of Language

National Museum of Ireland, Collins Barracks , Dublin

Doors at 18:00

Wednesday 28th August 2024

Andrew Combs

Plus Support

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Wednesday 28th August 2024

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Plus Support

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Thursday 5th September 2024

Robert John Ardiff

Plus Support

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 7th September 2024

Snõõper

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 7th September 2024

Young Franco

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 14th September 2024

The Lemon Twigs

Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Saturday 21st September 2024

The RTÉ Concert Orchestra Perform The Songs of Leonard Cohen

A 90th Birthday Celebration

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Saturday 28th September 2024

MELTS

Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Saturday 12th October 2024

Bess Atwell

Plus Guests

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Friday 18th October 2024

The Mysterines

Plus Special Guests

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 20:00

Sunday 20th October 2024

Los Bitchos

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Sunday 20th October 2024

Brothers Moving

Plus Support

The Sound House, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Monday 21st October 2024

Iron & Wine (solo)

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 19:30

Friday 25th October 2024

Bôa

Plus Special Guests

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 19:30

Recently announced

Saturday 26th October 2024

The Antlers & Okkervil River

Opium, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:00

Thursday 31st October 2024

Lizzy McAlpine

The Older Tour 2024

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Thursday 31st October 2024

Wand

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 2nd November 2024

The Felice Brothers

Plus Support

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 2nd November 2024

Tom McRae (Solo)

Plus Special Guests

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 20:00

Sunday 3rd November 2024

Crash Test Dummies

Plus Support

Opium, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Sunday 3rd November 2024

Lo Moon

Plus Special Guests

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 20:00

Wednesday 6th November 2024

Liz Lawrence

Plus Special Guests

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 20:00

Thursday 7th November 2024

Fat Dog

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Friday 8th November 2024

Sans Soucis

Best Class Tour

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Sunday 10th November 2024

ARXX

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Tuesday 12th November 2024

Sega Bodega

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Friday 15th November 2024

Wild Rivers

Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Saturday 23rd November 2024

MJ Lenderman

Plus Special Guests

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 23rd November 2024

Sack

Plus Support

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Sunday 24th November 2024

Khruangbin - A La Sala Tour

Plus special guests Peter Cat Recording Co.

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Thursday 28th November 2024

The Unthanks in Winter

Liberty Hall, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Sunday 1st December 2024

Harrison Storm

Plus Special Guests

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Friday 6th December 2024

Fontaines D.C. - Romance Tour

Plus Sorry

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Saturday 7th December 2024

Fontaines D.C. - Romance Tour

Plus Sorry

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Saturday 7th December 2024

The Magic Numbers

Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Recently announced

Friday 20th December 2024

Ailbhe Reddy

Plus Special Guests

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Thursday 20th February 2025

Claire's Test Event

For testing purposes

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 20:00

Monday 24th March 2025

The Dead South

The National Stadium, Dublin 8

Doors at 19:00

Sunday 30th March 2025

The War of The Worlds

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Wednesday 24th September 2025

Simply Red - 40th Anniversary Tour

Plus Special Guests

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30