fbpx

Recently announced

Saturday 16th November 2024

Warmduscher

Opium, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:00

Monday 22nd July 2024

Amigo the Devil

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 20:00

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Will Butler & Sister Squares

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 20:00

Thursday 22nd August 2024

Lucius A Wildewoman Anniversary Show

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Friday 23rd August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - Deacon Blue Plus Special Guests

National Museum of Ireland, Collins Barracks , Dublin

Doors at 18:00

Saturday 24th August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - James Blunt Plus Special Guests

National Museum of Ireland, Collins Barracks , Dublin

Doors at 18:00

Saturday 24th August 2024

Ro Yourell

Whelan's Upstairs, Dublin

Doors at 20:00

Sunday 25th August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - The The Plus a lazarus soul

National Museum of Ireland, Collins Barracks , Dublin

Doors at 18:00

Monday 26th August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - James Plus Special Guests The Zutons

National Museum of Ireland, Collins Barracks , Dublin

Doors at 18:00

Tuesday 27th August 2024

Wider Than Pictures 2024 - Gossip Plus Sprints & Nation of Language

National Museum of Ireland, Collins Barracks , Dublin

Doors at 18:00

Wednesday 28th August 2024

Jake Xerxes Fussell Plus Special Guest Andrew Combs

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Thursday 5th September 2024

Robert John Ardiff Plus Support

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 7th September 2024

Searows Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Saturday 7th September 2024

Snõõper

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 7th September 2024

Young Franco

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 14th September 2024

The Lemon Twigs Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Thursday 26th September 2024

Band of Friends Plus Support

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 20:00

Saturday 28th September 2024

MELTS Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Saturday 12th October 2024

Bess Atwell Plus Guests

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Friday 18th October 2024

The Mysterines Plus Special Guests

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 20:00

Sunday 20th October 2024

Los Bitchos

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Sunday 20th October 2024

Brothers Moving Plus Support

The Sound House, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Monday 21st October 2024

Iron & Wine (solo)

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 19:30

Wednesday 23rd October 2024

Rachael Lavelle Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Friday 25th October 2024

Bôa Plus Special Guests

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 26th October 2024

The Antlers & Okkervil River

Opium, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:00

Thursday 31st October 2024

Lizzy McAlpine The Older Tour 2024

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Thursday 31st October 2024

Wand

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 2nd November 2024

The Felice Brothers Plus Support

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 2nd November 2024

Tom McRae (Solo) Plus Special Guests

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 20:00

Sunday 3rd November 2024

Crash Test Dummies Plus Support

Opium, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Sunday 3rd November 2024

Lo Moon Plus Special Guests

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 20:00

Wednesday 6th November 2024

Liz Lawrence Plus Special Guests

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 20:00

Thursday 7th November 2024

Fat Dog

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Friday 8th November 2024

Sans Soucis Best Class Tour

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Friday 8th November 2024

Sarah Kinsley Plus Special Guest Linn Koch-Emmery

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 20:00

Sunday 10th November 2024

ARXX

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Tuesday 12th November 2024

Sega Bodega

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Thursday 14th November 2024

Friko Plus Special Guests

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 20:00

Friday 15th November 2024

Wild Rivers Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Saturday 23rd November 2024

MJ Lenderman Plus Special Guests

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 23rd November 2024

Sack Plus Support

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Sunday 24th November 2024

Khruangbin - A La Sala Tour Plus special guests Peter Cat Recording Co.

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Sunday 24th November 2024

MJ Lenderman

Whelan's, Dublin

Doors at 20:00

Thursday 28th November 2024

The Unthanks in Winter

Liberty Hall, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Sunday 1st December 2024

Harrison Storm Plus Special Guests

The Grand Social, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:30

Friday 6th December 2024

Fontaines D.C. - Romance Tour Plus Sorry

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Saturday 7th December 2024

Fontaines D.C. - Romance Tour Plus Sorry

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Saturday 7th December 2024

The Magic Numbers Plus Special Guests

The Button Factory, Dublin 1

Doors at 19:00

Friday 20th December 2024

Ailbhe Reddy Plus Special Guests

The Workman's Club, Cellar, Dublin 2

Doors at 19:30

Thursday 20th February 2025

Claire's Test Event For testing purposes

The Workman's Club, Dublin 2

Doors at 20:00

Monday 24th March 2025

The Dead South

The National Stadium, Dublin 8

Doors at 19:00

Sunday 30th March 2025

The War of The Worlds

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30

Wednesday 24th September 2025

Simply Red - 40th Anniversary Tour Plus Special Guests

3 Arena, Dublin 1

Doors at 18:30